{Summertime Project} Week 9 Dream, Create, Inspire – Printable

Just quick update on what’s going on with me. Well, I build my new website SunshineInspiredDesigns.com and I opened online store with my designs SID Store. Last few weeks have past really quickly, I didn’t even noticed it is 9th week of summer.

Here is one of the designs for you in form of downloadable file ready to print. To download click on the picture and save the file.

Dream, Create, Inspire Sunshine Inspired Designs, Ania Archer Blog

I based this design on a following color palette, it caught my eye as soon as I saw it at Design Seeds. The colors are very vibrant, they make me think of  happy days. How do they make you feel?

ColorField_3

Leave a Reply

