{Photo Journal} Tramisu

When Traveling around Italy I had to chance to try some Italian food, but unfortunately I got disappointed with it. All the pizzas and pastas are not as good as I would expect. I have to say that I make better Italian food (just kidding). I did enjoyed more than ever Italian pastries, gelato, and my favorite dessert Tiramisu was the best I ever had. Are you a dessert person and if so what’s your favorite treat?

Ania Archer Photography, Tiramisu

Orange Tiramisu

Ania Archer Photography, Tiramisu

Traditional Tiramisu

2 thoughts on “{Photo Journal} Tramisu

  1. Doreen Younghusband says:

    Looks good : )

Leave a Reply

