{Photo Journal} Rat Pack

My favorite pet rodents are rats. I know that for many people they are just gross. In my lifetime I had about 5 different rats and one day I will share their pictures with you. But today I wanted to share with you my rat pack which was a gift from my husband after I whine  that I want rat again. My husband being loving man always makes my dreams come true. Here are Girly (White), Splinter (Grey), and  Ratsie (Black).

 

Ania Archer Photography, Rat Pack

Ania Archer Photography, Rat Pack

2 thoughts on “{Photo Journal} Rat Pack

  1. Oh I recognise those rats, I got one just like Splinter at Ikea when I was visiting my brother in Sweden. So cute! Thanks for visiting my blog

Leave a Reply

