Apple’s Aperture Keyboard Shortcuts (Part 2)

Here is promised by me part 2 of Apple’s Aperture Keyboard Shortcuts. If you missed part 1 you can check it out here. Today I will focus on shortcuts I use while editing my pictures. Since I started working with them my editing process became much shorter and definitely more efficient.

Ania Archer Blog, Apple's Aperture Key shortcuts 4

Ania Archer Blog, Apple's Aperture Key shortcuts 5

I’ll post part 3 on Wednesday. Part 3 will  also include a pdf file with all the shortcuts for you to download.

Leave a Reply

