{Photo Journal} Shoebill

I love this bird!!! Before we left San Diego I went for one day adventure at San Diego Safari Park. I went there with a mission of getting awesome picture of a tiger. Unfortunately, tigers weren’t in the mood for photos that day.  Even though my mission failed I came back with lots of great pictures. When I looked at my pictures at home it looks like the main theme was birds.  This Shoe-billed Stork bird stole my heart. Since I have work at the University with birds I have a soft spot for fun birds.

Ania Archer Photography, Shoebill

One thought on “{Photo Journal} Shoebill

  1. […] {Photo Journal} Shoebill (aniaarcher.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

