Travel Theme: Bridges

This weeks Travel Theme at Where is my backpack is pretty cool! I took these pictures in 2007 in New York. It was my first visit in that incredible city. It is not my favorite city for sure but it made a big impression on me. I’ve been staying in Manhattan for almost a week and I felt so small and trapt. I felt like in cage that instead of bars there were buildings. I definitely cannot imagine myself living there.

To see the pictures in bigger size just click on the gallery.

 

2 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Bridges

  1. Gracie says:

    These are amazing shots, Ania!

  2. […] Travel Theme: Bridges (aniaarcher.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

