{Fun Friday} Garfield

I LOVE GARFIELD!!! For today’s fun Friday I picked few strips from Garfield. I have on my iGoogle starter page a gadget called Garfield of the Day and I love it. It always gives me some laughs. Enjoy!

This one just made my day.

Ania Archer Blog, Garfield

Here are few more for you to laugh.

Ania Archer Blog, Garfield

ga130128

This is how I feel at night with my mom’s kitty (named: Kicia) wanting some attention in the middle of the night.ga830126

ga870818

I like this one because this is how I feel most of the time.

ga880211

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!!

Leave a Reply

