{Color Palette Love} Websites

Last week I was using one of the COLOURlovers tools: Themeleon to create customized background for my Twitter. I love this website. I will have t write about it a little bit more in the future. To make it somehow consistent with my website I decided to use the same colors my website is. This is how I create this color palette based on my website.

Ania Archer Blog, Color PaletteHere is color palette for my husband’s future website:

Ania Archer Blog, Color PaletteWhen I saw them next to each other here on the blog I realized that i used two the same colors. It was totally not planned. 

2 thoughts on “{Color Palette Love} Websites

  1. M Fuller says:

    I love that website too!

  2. […] {Color Palette Love} Websites (aniaarcher.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

