{Inspire Me} Confidance

Ania Archer Blog, Quote

I hope some day (some day soon) this quote affect my thinking.In last year with my dad passing away, being far away from my family and friends I lost my confidence, enthusiasm, and happiness.  I find myself comparing and wishing to be as good as someone else. I know who I am, I am just lost at this moment. I’m looking for cure. Magic cure that one day will bring joy into my life. I know time heals all wounds, but how long will it take? I’m repeating these quote to myself for weeks now hoping one day I will see beauty of our world again.

Leave a Reply

