{Photo Journal} Butterfly

Few weeks ago David from iPhone Photographer and Shanon from Seeing Spots Photography announced Mini Challenge that I think was pretty cool. I followed all the instructions in their challenge and here is one of my submitted pictures. I really love the colors I received after few adjustments in Aperture, which I just got and I’m still learning it. To see full gallery of this mini challenge check out David‘s blog.

Ania Archer Photography, Butterfly

Both Shanon and David have great blogs, that I enjoy reading and I always find something interesting. If you are looking for cool iphone photo editing apps check out David’s blog where he reviews them. Thanks of him my ipad is full of cool editing apps that I just have to start playing with.

If you like my blog, follow me on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

