{Color Palette Love} Parrot

It is my 100th post. WOW! I have to celebrate it :).  I’m so proud of myself. I had slowed down for last few weeks but I’m still here. I’m unbelievably busy recently. Working 2 jobs and helping to build my husband’s business while getting ready for our 5,5 month trip to Europe is really time consuming. This month will be really busy but when September starts it should slow down. So I just can’t wait to have more time and share more stuff with you.

For today’s color palette I chose one of my favorite pictures. I have it printed out and hang on one of my walls. I love  how colorful it is and the angle and the composition of it. Hope you like it as well.

Ania Archer Photography

If you like my blog to follow me on Facebook.

4 thoughts on “{Color Palette Love} Parrot

  1. Doreen Younghusband says:

    You are going to love work with the loins out in Wylie TX.
    What you have done with the feathers, just think what you are going to be able to do with the coats of the big cats.

  2. ladyfi says:

    Congrats on 100 posts!

Leave a Reply

