{Color Palette Love} Candy Collection

One of my favorite websites is Design Seeds. I love checking put new color palettes. It always inspires me to create new projects with new color sets. Unfortunately, I was busy for last couple of months so I didn’t have much time to work on my own color palettes. IN addition to that I made a switch to Mac computer and when one day I found time and wanted to work on my next palette I realized that the software I used to create the look of my color palettes is not working on mac. And that means I will have to design new look which means new project. Wow, sometimes I think I have to many projects! So for now I thought I will share with you these color palettes I call: candy collection.

1. Bowled Brights

BowledBrights, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

2. Candied Hues

CandiedHues, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

3. Citrus Brights

CitrusedBrights505, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

4. Color Sweets

ColorSweets, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

5. Gumdrop Good

GumdropGood, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

6. Sugared Neon – this one is my favorite!

SugaredNeon510, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

7. Sugared Spectrum

SugaredSpectrum500, Design Seeds, Ania Archer Blog

If you want to see more of my favorite color palettes follow my world of color board on Pintrest.

Leave a Reply

