{Escape to…} The U.S. – Trip of my life “The American Adventure”

In 2007 was the first time I visited States. I came here for a student exchange program. I spend 3 months working at a resort in  beautiful Minnesota, known as the “Land of 10000 Lakes“. The resort I lived at  is located between two beautiful lakes in the middle of the forest, far from big cities and crowds.  Surrounded by wild nature, warm weather and great people made  my summer unforgettable.

Ania Archer Welcome Bear

Minnesota

During those 3 months spent in the wilderness I planed trip of my life (at least at that moment in my life it was  journey of my life).

I devided my trip in a 4 parts:

1. Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon,

Ania Archer, Fremont Street

Fremont Street, Las Vegas

Ania Archer Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon

2. Los Angeles and San Diego,

Ania Archer Hollywood Sign

Hollywood Sign

Ania Archer Sea World

Sea World, San Diego

3. Miami South Beach,

Ania Archer, Miami

Miami

4. New York and Niagara Falls.

Ania Archer Statue of Liberty

Statue of Liberty

Ania Archer, Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls

I will tell you more about all this places and share pictures in near future.

Copyrights: Ania Archer

3 thoughts on “{Escape to…} The U.S. – Trip of my life “The American Adventure”

  1. hey…really glad you’ve followed my blog…its great when other photographers like what you do…I hope you enjoy the posts and it would be great to hear what you think…Even if you think something is ‘pants’….
    🙂
    Stuart.

Leave a Reply

