Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

What is inspiration?

in·spi·ra·tion/ˌinspəˈrāSHən/

Noun:
  1. The process of being mentally stimulated to do or feel something, esp. to do something creative: “flashes of inspiration”.
  2. The quality of having been so stimulated, esp. when evident in something: “a moment of inspiration in an otherwise dull display”.

What is inspiration for me? It is anything that will spark my creativity, anything that makes my head spin from ideas.  Like I said it can be anything: color, shape, flower, cloud, and the coolest thing about it is that inspiration surrounds us, everywhere we are.

Today’s photo challenge is to show what inspires me to blog. It is so many things that inspire me, but I think I have 2 main things that fire my creative side: photography and traveling. On our latest trip to Sonoma through Paso Robles and San Francisco my husband took picture of me when I was getting ready to capture the incredible ocean view from the Hearst Castle. On the picture you can notice my travel buddy Sheepy I mentioned in the past. To be honest most of the time we come back from our trips with lots of pictures of her and and just few of me and/or my husband.

Ania Archer Blog, Inspiration

10 thoughts on “Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. [...] Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Ania Archer [...]

  2. Emma says:

    Great post, and love the shot of you and your camera! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

  3. [...] Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration (aniaarcher.wordpress.com) [...]

  4. Doreen Younghusband says:

    looks like Sheepy is having a great time.

  5. [...] Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Ania Archer [...]

  6. [...] Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Ania Archer [...]

  7. […] Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Ania Archer […]

Leave a Reply

